Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmwbiker4u

44 M Southwark, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Down to earth, easy going, I enjoy simple things in life. I'm pretty cosmopolitan and like living in big cities, but love contact with nature too. In my work I moved from investment banking (boring but rewarding) to communication agencies and photography (exciting but tough).

I have a love for photography and I often go to gigs and exhibitions. I am a photographer myself and feed my site/fb page constantly.
I adore motorbikes and bike touring. With my motorbike I have been traveling a lot around: especially lakes, seaside resorts, mountains. I recently had an accident and still need to fully recover.

I would also define myself as a curious, patient, calm, rational, little bit touchy, smiley and sporty person.
I like smart, open hearted, self confident, lively, little naughty women and those with sense of humour too
What I’m doing with my life
Discovering London!
I’m really good at
Listening to the other, cutting bread and cheese into slices, being friendly with people. I have been told I'm good at massages too (I also attended a shiatzuschool and love to practice it. There must be also many other which at the moment I cannot mention :))
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my being kind usually, that I do not speak so much at the beginning....

I will ask anyway..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Richard Mason, Kundera (I read twice "The unbearable lightness of being", after many years of first reading), 'Venuto al mondo' by Margaret Mazzantini has touched me a lot!

Frida, Amélie, Schindler's List, Mediterraneo, Into the Wild, Caos calmo, The Secret of the Grain, Thelma & Louise, All About My Mother, Talk to Her, Forrest Gump, The Sea Inside, The Constant Gardener, I Cento Passi, Young Frankenstein.

Neil Young, Christy Moore, Gossip, 70's US old music, Royksopp, Leonard Cohen,Madrugada,Robyn Hitchcock,Air,Ian Brown, Agnes Obel, Nouvelle Vague, Nicolas Jaar, Kasabian

Sushi, mediterranean food, I adore spaghetti like your fav italian 'cliché',
The six things I could never do without
1) The seaside and the sun... I need to get close to the sea and put my feet into the soft sand quite often;
2) my DSLR camera+lens.... Have big passion for photography, often around setting up some private shooting or acting as assistant for professionals. I constantly feed my fb page;
3) sports ... I'm a somewhat active sporty guy;
4) my motorbike ... makes me traveling freely around and discovering places;
5) my iMac, best computer ever;
6) italian food... one of the best, richest 'cuisine' in the world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do girls here choose a pic with lots of female friends around, without explaining which one of the group she actually is :)
Why lots of girls here have their nicknames somehow 'closed' INABOX :)
Where my highest possible score of 99.9% Okcupid match is?? :)
"I found her, she's far away in Romania :)"
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in downtown or at home with good mates,
the location it does not make any difference really, people do!
Even alone listening to good music and relaxing can be an option
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A bit touchy but I'm working on it ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It could be one or more of the following:

if you like me;
if you love photography ;
if u get a natural pic of yourself herein;
if you love motorbiking near a lake, the sea or onto a mountain top;
if you trust the human being;
if you are willing to communicate;
If you have time for a date and are not only stress-obsessed with your busy work-life.