Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bmxtime89

25 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would best describe me as a positive, funny, and laid back person. I just started working in the big apple and planning on moving out here or to Hoboken. I don't really know anyone out here so I'm trying to change that. I went to Rutgers Business School and have a degree in Finance- GO RU! I would like to meet a girl who has goals and brains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Financial Industry as an analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
people say I'm good at guitar?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lips
Comb over
Russell Brand noticed my wing tip oxfords in an elevator!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Wall street 1 and 2, boiler room, Lord of the Rings and any type of related movies, etc. Yup I'm a nerd.

Books: Curently Reading Trading and Exchanges

Music: August Burns Red, Minus the Bear, Saosin, Circa Survive, Within the Ruins, Wretched, Periphery, Veil of Maya, The Faceless, Dead Mau5, Mike Snow, Two Door Cinema Club, Calvin Harris, Jimi Hendrix, Bombay Bicycle Club, Two door cinema club, Phoenix, Gypsy Kings, Smashing Pumpkins, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Avicii, Skrillex, and many more. Yea, I'm all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitars
2. Music
3. Colombian food
4. Friends
5. Coffee
6. Cherry chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OkCupid account.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an easy going girl you knows exactly what you want.