Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bnewark1

36 Watkins Glen, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work for a local retailer as a store manager. I try to work within my means of what I have. I am not looking for a one night shack up. I insist on a friends first policy and need someone willing to take the time to get to know me. The real me. So please be patient and take that time to really know who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am excited about starting a new job and hopefully use it as a career opportunity. I have all of the right tools and have been a retail manager in the past. I just moved to the area and I don't know a lot about what's around me, but I'm eager to learn (even though it may take a while, I'm seriously directionally challenged.)

I'm hoping that this will paint a very strong character of me because of my relocation to look for a bigger, brighter future. It's me that I need you to get to know. If you're willing to have an open mind and want to meet somebody new, please feel free to message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a sensitive man and have an extreme sense of empathy. I'm very in tune emotionally and find that that plays very strongly into my personality. I am caring, compassionate, sweet, romantic, honest and loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. From what I'm told it's not present enough to tell, but when I do, it's the nicest thing about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter series and have read them twice. I read a lot of different things. So it depends on what I'm doing at the moment! :)

I am a softy when it comes to movies. I am not afraid to sit down and watch a chick flick sometimes but within limits. My favorite I think is A Walk To Remember. I'm just a hopeless romantic at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. My daughters
3. My daughters
4. My daughters
5. My daughters
6. My daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things...work, money....and love as well. I am determined to regain my independence and get my life back after the past 2 1/2 years. I miss my freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work. I have very few people I know that are close enough to me to do anything. I do like to bowl when I get a chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't post it to here. It would have to be a private conversation with the right circumstances. I know it says "to admit to" but there's nothing else as personal as that that would seem out of the ordinary. I'm just who I am and nothing more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better or are looking for conversation for conversation's sake. I'm open minded to just about everything. Just ask and I'll probably tell.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!