bngSF
34 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bngSF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised on the east coast; moved out to the Bay Area a few years ago and enjoying the sun and everything that California has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
working at a tech startup in SF, exploring the neighborhoods of SF, find new hiking trails in the Bay Area. Going for a run when it isn't foggy.
I’m really good at
eating, being sarcastic, over analyzing anything and seeing the silver lining in anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Enjoying trying all different types of foods and restaurants. Enjoy all Asian foods but sometimes a just want a burger with some fries.

TV: Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Modern Family, The Americans, Homeland, The Wire, West Wing

Movies: Usual Suspects, Zoolander, Momento, Seven Samurai, City of God

Music: Mainly rock or alternative. U2, Killers, Green Day, Linkin Park, Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit

Some of the books I've recently read are And the Mountains Echoed, The Hard Thing About Hard Things, Born to Run
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Good Food
Laughter
Passport
Internet
Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
which restaurants to try and where I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing drinks and dinner with friends, checking out a new place in SF or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
if you dare :)
More