Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Monroe, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-61
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:28am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the company of a womand
I'm just an educated country boy who enjoys the simpler ways of the world, friends over on the weekend, fishing all night, campfire with silly fun! I worked on a truck farm with peaches, tomatoes, okra, squash and many varieties of peas when I was in high school then spent several years in the U.S. Navy and medically retired in 1978. I spent years getting out of college because I worked in the family business . I avoid and don't have personal debt.

I have many friends and would like to meet someone that is more. You don't have to worry about me rushing into anything or being pushy. I live in the woods in town with no neighbors in view and have a catfish pond and over 6 acres. Love the outdoors and have a RZR four wheeler to ride on my land. Since I'm in the woods, I have a rock band that plays in my studio apt. and they play Rush, AC/DC etc.

I don't believe in lies or cheaters or thieves so there won't be a problem because I have strong convictions. I have listened to Dr. Laura for years and I know the secret to a successful relationship and will look for it.. I worked for the same company for 32 years so I am very loyal. I take nothing for granted and have few expectations.

I retired 3 months ago and loving it! I still am staying busy with the band and do an open mic night on Thursdays at Lakeshore Lounge to promote local bands. We enjoy doing karaoke in my house and a little bit on open mic night. If you have ever called yourself a bit of a freak let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Band, open mic night
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving people and have a joyous time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm carefree and comical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Entreleadership-Dave Ramsey
Rock and Roll
Cooking-On the grill, gumbo, soups
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A woman's smile
Something to fix
24 hour news and weather
Talk radio
Fishing and deer hunting
Kubota backhoe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The economic downfall
Building a house
Wondering where you are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends over and cooking
Saturday night BAND!!!