Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bnhugh

55 M Monroe, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just an educated country boy who enjoys the simpler ways of the world, friends over on the weekend, fishing all night, campfire with silly fun! I worked on a truck farm with peaches, tomatos, okra, squash and many varieties of peas when I was in high school then spent several years in the U.S. Navy and medically retired in 1978. I spent years getting out of college because I worked in the family business and still working in it today. I avoid and don't have personal debt and hopefully in a year no business debt!

I have many friends and would like to meet someone that is more. You don't have to worry about me rushing into anything or being pushy. I live in the woods in town with no veiwable neighbors and have a catfish pond and over 6 acres. I also have a fishing camp and RV spot on Finch Lake just 28 miles away. Love the outdoors and have a RZR four wheeler to ride on my land. Since I'm in the woods, I have a rock band that plays in my studio apt. and they play Rush, AC/DC etc.

I don't believe in lies or cheaters or theives so there won't be a problem because I have strong convictions. I have listened to Dr. Laura for years and I know the secret to a sucessful relationship and will look for it. I'm trying to decide if I should retire next year because I travel so much but I don't know what I would do with myself if I do, a good relationship will make a difference. I have been working for the same company for 29 years so I am very loyal. I take nothing for granted and have few expectations.
What I’m doing with my life
Started going back to church, fixing things all the time and waiting to perhaps retire in 2012.
I’m really good at
Loving people and have a joyous time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Entreleadership-Dave Ramsey
Rock and Roll
Cooking-On the grill, gumbo, soups
The six things I could never do without
A woman's smile
Something to fix
24 hour news and weather
Talk radio
Fishing and deer hunting
Kubota backhoe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The economic downfall
Building a house
Wondering where you are
On a typical Friday night I am
Friends over and cooking
Saturday night BAND!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends