Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bnycwv

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Long Island. Graduated from Penn State. (two strikes?) I live in the village now.

I'm a very enthusiastic person that tries to make the best of all situations. I've always been a bit of a perfectionist, but I like to think that I can unwind pretty easily. I love learning - that is overused on this site, but I mean it - whether it be traveling and exploring someplace new, reading, or interacting with different types of people, I'm up for mostly anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling as much as possible. My favorite trip so far was safari in South Africa. Speaking of Africa, I really want to climb Kilimanjaro...and I'm looking for someone to do it with me!

Running a lot / staying active. I just completed the NYC triathlon and I am really excited about future biking adventures.

Checking out new and different things in the city, including but not limited to: restaurants, bars, food festivals, theater, concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to complete strangers.

Sticking to plans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Godfather. Just read it.

I'm currently listening to: The xx, The Shins, Postal Service, Mumford, Celine Dion when appropriate. I grew up listening to The Beatles and classic rock. I'm a heavy user of Shazam...as embarrassing as that may be.

Pizza with a garlic knot or two. Grilled cheese. Macaroni and cheese. Hot dogs. I like trying new restaurants and "classier" establishments as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family, my iPhone, running, the summer, vacation, my new bicycle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I organize the NYT weekender sections by priority. Real estate section first on Saturdays. Sunday Styles / specifically Modern Love column first on Sundays. I may be a hopeless romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like laughing. A lot. You have a positive outlook on life. You like to eat. You like long, aimless walks exploring NYC.

You're going to write something more than "Hi".