Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boadiezaffa

31 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all! I have a passion for live music, cooking, dancing, and anything that involves being outside. Being an ex-college athlete, I'm very into fitness and finding new ways to challenge my body and mind. I’m a very social person and love learning about new people I meet. At times I can be a bit stubborn, but everyone has there flaws...right?

I graduated from Washington College on the eastern shore of Maryland. There I majored in History and minored in Political Science and I love to talk in depth about both. I also played lacrosse on a top national championship team. I love Mexican food and Sushi, but have recently developed an obsession for Vietnamese and Indian. I listen to and appreciate multiple types of music including jazz, classical, classic rock, funk, blues, and electronic.

Honestly, I'm looking for somebody interested in having a good time and enjoying some good companionship or conversation. I talk a lot, so if you can either keep up with me or are a good listener we shouldn't have any problems. Life is short and I would never start off dating someone if I didn't think there was potential in the future for something bigger. I am a huge advocate of letting things develop naturally than rush them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working full time and coaching high school lacrosse. I think about how happy I am in my current situation in life and it gives me confidence to know that Im headed in the right direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and adapting to new people. Ive been told that I have a very keen ability to read many different kinds of people. I have also have been told that I have a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm always sporting it and can't get rid of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Moby Dick.
Movies: Raising Arizona, The Shawshank Redemption, Inception,
Point Break, The Princess Bride, Sideways, Anchorman, Kill Bill 1, Kill Bill 2, Blazing Saddles.
Music: Tool, Miles Davis, The Black Keys, Beatles, The Roots, John
Butler Trio, Ray LaMontagne, Iron & Wine, John Legend, Widespread Panic.
Food: Seafood, Italian, Mexican, and Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone
Dreamer mattress
Road bike / Mountain Bike
Levi jeans
Lacrosse stick
Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To answer this question. I spend virtually no time at all in thinking about time, Just in doing! Life is to short to waste it thinking about time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a new restaurant or hanging out with friends watching live music. I'm not big on the uppity, trendy hangouts; I'd much rather hit up someplace quite and laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No comment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident and know where you are going in life. If you want to have a stress free fun time. If You enjoy culture and trying new things.