Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

board2tears1066

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am a huge nerd with way too many interests/hobbies. I am a Software Engineer, I brew beer, I knit (but have no idea how to crochet), I love movies and tv shows. I love tabletop games, board games, d&d, etc. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking, camping although I don't get to do that as much as I would like. I have flown an airplane, I plan to get a pilot's license someday.

I am in a relationship, but I love meeting new people and making new friends, so feel free to message me if I sound like someone that you'd like to get to know better.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, focusing on my spiritual development as well through meditation and Reiki. I am working toward Reiki III.
I’m really good at
... computers, making people laugh, knitting, cooking things with bacon. ...mmm...bacon...
The first things people usually notice about me
My red glasses? I'm not sure, I don't usually ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Ready Player One, Living Like Lebowski: the Abide Guide
anything scifi/fantasy etc.

Movies:
The Big Lebowski, Donnie Darko, Monty Python (any), Requiem for a Dream, Momento, Mirrormask, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, Tron, Anything made by Disney/Pixar, Tucker and Dale vs Evil, Serenity, Hubble 3D
And others...

Shows:
Doctor Who, Torchwood, Warehouse 13, Sanctuary, Eureka, Stargate, Firefly, Downton Abbey, Star Trek, Adventure Time, My Little Pony (yes, I am a brony), Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, NCIS, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Geek&Sundry's Tabletop, Cartoon Hangover's Bravest Warriors, Bob's Burgers, Wilfred

Food:
Yes. I am a big foodie and love to cook. I try to follow the Paleo / Primal Blueprint diet and try to avoid eating too much processed food and gluten. I will try anything once and one of my favorite foods is octopus! I enjoy going to farmer's markets and buying local organic foods. When I am home and not watching tv or playing games, I am probably in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Food - also my cast iron skillet!
Games
People
Electronics, computers, cell phone, etc.
Pets - I currently have a cat and two sugar gliders.
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mysteries of the universe, the next beer I am going to brew, why Doctor Who doesn't have longer seasons like it used to during the classic run, why JJ Abrams feels the need to use so many lens flares and how many he will use in the next Star Wars film, why didn't Gandalf use the Great Eagles to simply fly the Ring to Mordor...
On a typical Friday night I am
... out with friends, playing tabletop or video games, at home on the couch watching movies, reading a book... I'm pretty easy going and open to whatever. There isn't really a "typical" day for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... will not be revealed here. It's private! I might be willing to tell you if we get to know each other better.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... You are looking for a fun geeky guy. I am currently in a relationship, but always open to meeting new people and making new friends! I am not the best at describing myself so there isn't much on this page. Message me if you want to know more :)

So that being said, feel free to message me about anything and everything! I respond to about 99.9% of the messages I receive, but try to think of something funny or creative that will make me laugh or think or smile or react in some way. Never be afraid to say hi.