Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 College Station, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:52pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yankee transplanted for Master's degree at A&M. I enjoy playing musical instruments, snowy hills and cooking delicious food.

Let's chill!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineeringy things for the time being
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a geek, snowboarding, playing obscure instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm "...not from around here."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Trainspotting, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, ...

Movies are great...

Shows: Archer, Doctor Who, Mighty Boosh, Venture Brothers, South Park, Breaking Bad...

Music: Anything but country.

Food: Almost anything. Sorry Texans, Tex-Mex is only pretty good :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, NY style pizza, bagels, topography, air, slide rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
silly inventions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tolerate romantic movies.
I peel bananas "upside down"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a disappointing human being