Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boardgamegeeque

24 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy, who loves his board games, as much as he loves good food. I love to cook all kinds of food, bake, and do photography and writing on the armature level. I love to tinker with things and fix things, as well as figure out how things work and operate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at SPSU in Information Technology, and I Work for Alfresco as a Service Tech for their work.

When my car isn't demanding my attention to be fixed, that is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good handyman and I can fix anything, but computers are my specality, as well as cheering up sad people, playing board games and teaching people things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, smart, and handsome.

And I'm a big fan of old school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: World War Z
Favorite Movie: The Sherlock Holmes movies.
Favorite Show: The Walking dead, Hell on Wheels
Favorite Music: Deadmau5, Lupe Fiasco, Skrillex and various eletronica artist.
Favorite Food: Tex-Mex
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Throwing aside all those crazy things like oxygen

1. Pencils and Paper
2. Board Games
3. Guns
4. Music
5. Good food.
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the expansiveness of the universe and it's mysteries, what kind of board games I want to try, or make. How things are made in general, and how something that I don't know how works, to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, playing a board game or too, or working as an officer at school in a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love artifical cherry flavoring, for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a great guy to hang out with and talk to.