Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bob95603

70 Roseville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a widower who took care of his wife for 5 years prior to her passing and my wife's mother 3 years prior to her passing. I'm retired, easy going, don't let the little things in life bother me and am a romantic. You'll find me to be honest, monogamous and with high degree of integrity. I believe what's in a person's heart and head is more important than what they look like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired from a Fortune 100 company and doing whatever I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think any one thing stands out as I am not extremely focused on any one thing. I strive to do my best with a wide variety of things and will usually try most anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm a good conversationalist who is willing to talk to anyone about anything regardless of the topic. They also say I have an unusual (in a good sense) sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is Classic Rock and Roll. Favorite food is Italian or a good steak with wine. Don't really have a favorite book as I tend to be a news junkie and get virtually all information online. I like The Mentalist, CSI and science related shows such as Through The Wormhole With Morgan Freeman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water and food immediately come to mind. I'll have to get back to you with the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The answers to the questions on this site. I've answered over 200 questions and have another 800 or so to go? I think I'll be thinking about those answers for a long time to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm retired and every day is Saturday, there are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They're called private for a reason so I'm not going to showcase it to the world. If we ever talk or meet, I'll tell you anything you want to know about anything regardless of the topic.