Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobambino

28 M Napa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am going to be very blunt here. I have been described as a hopeless romantic, and an old soul. I am respectful, chivalrous, physically and emotional affectionate, and an overall gentleman. I open doors for women, hold umbrellas over their heads in the rain, and pull their chair out when they are seated. I am not sure when chivalry and affection became rare and undesirable qualities; however, it seems to me that women these days say that these are the qualities they want but can not handle it when they get it. If you think you can handle being in a relationship with a real, honest to god gentleman, then please send me a message. I apologize for my frustrated ranting. Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to CA in 2010 in order to pursue a career in wine making. I have had amazing opportunities to travel around Asia and Europe, and am now making wine full time at one of, in my opinion, Napa's best wineries.
I’m really good at
Anything revolving around food and fermentation!
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard and long hair, but then it has got to be how outspoken I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since these lists are difficult to narrow down, I'll leave this for future conversation.
The six things I could never do without
My chefs knife, my passport, yeast (my life revolves around fermentation), a pasta/sauce pot, heat source for cooking. I guess that's only five...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am constantly thinking about something that inevitably leads me into some sort of a tangent that ends up nowhere even close to where my original thought started! However, it almost always ends up with food, fermentation, and traveling... Hopefully that made enough sense for you to follow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally hanging out with good friends at the house and sharing some wine/beer, or out crawling around the Napa bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy being naked, and I wish it were more socially acceptable. Honestly, it is way more comfortable than wearing clothes all the time (except when it is cold out).

Ok, that is kind of a cop-out since most people who know me already know that I share too much and am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single
Age 23-38
Looking for someone new to get to know and spend time with
Are into food and wine
Are not a picky eater!