Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbi506

71 F Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been retired for several years. I spent the first three years traveling the world with and without my daughter. I have recently become a grandmother of an adorable two year old who is very precious to me. For my last birthday, I gave myself two presents. One is swimming lessons which I love and the second I have yet to start and that is voice lessons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying figuring out what I want to do with the rest of my life. I would do more traveling. I hope to meet a companion with whom I can enjoys traveling, movies, theaters, the lakefront and Ravinia. I want to enjoy each and every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, barbecuing, knitting, jewelry making and exercising. I am also a good grandmother and a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books and movies to list. The two movies I watch every year are "Wizard of Oz" and "The Sound of Music". I love stupid movies comedies. Love stories and documentaries. Classical music, the music of the 50's and 60's and some of the contemporary artists. I love live theater and have been a subscriber to Marriott for more than ten tears. As far as food, I am not adventurous but love deli, Chinese, some Thai, BBQ and all American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my granddaughter, my family, music,my house and my gas grill.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person and how I want to spend the rest of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a movie and/or dinner or at home knitting and catching up on tv shows I have taped.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell u later
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match either for love or friendship.