Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbo9

33 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an identical twin. I majored in entomology at Ohio State. I moved down to Florida after accepting a job. I'm currently working in my field and love every bit of my job. I just wish I had more time to work instead of 40 hours while still getting paid for it. I like learning new things, reading, writing, and expanding my social circle. Most of the time that involves leaving the house and not playing video games.
I like to: cook, go collecting for bugs, read, drink tea (not a coffee person... too hyperactive), brew my own beer, and participate in trivia challenges.
I'm also the only person that I know that does not have cable television or a computer connected to the internet. I use the library.

I am hyper, inquisitive, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college and got a job in Florida. Eventually I'd like to earn my higher degrees in the near future and use it to teach. I am in love with the sound of my own voice and I wish to hear it reverberate off the walls of a crowded auditorium full of moldable minds.
I am also very entertaining at family reunions; they line up to ask me about bugs in their house(s) while I'm trying to consume pasta salad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands, catching small things, making paper hats, living in a fantasy world, making people laugh with food in their mouth... I could go on and on with this, I really could. Be more specific with your questions regarding skills and abilities please.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked them this question. I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Douglas Adams and Non-Fiction
Lost in Translation, Aliens, Shawshank Redemption
MGMT, Miike Snow, Passion Pit, also I listen to NPR (Garrison Keillor, woo!)
Thai food... I love thai food. I'm also an omnivore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family, my collecting equipment, my computer, my car, cartoons, and insects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who came up with this question? Was this the question that spurned the creation of "Being John Malcovich"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my entomology friends, sleeping, pinning (entomology term), COLLECTING (that's an awesome one right there), I think it also depends on the time of year... Oh, on a typical friday night I am always commenting "it's friday". There, that one fits them all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Another dumb question... if it's private why am I telling the whole world?! My most private thing to admit here is that I brush my teeth with aquafresh... bet you didn't know that! HA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made you laugh