Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbtimus

28 M Norristown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm willing to try almost anything once, which has given me a few fun stories, like the time I ended up at the Flyers NYE party. I can talk with basically anyone. I once had a 20 minute convo with Claudio Sanchez from Coheed and Cambria about comic books and video games... I was 16. Now I feel like the convo would be more about and adult things like Game of Thrones or Arrow.
I like being outside, as long as I'm not getting sunburn. I am a huge fan of hanging out on the river, and sitting around fires.
I enjoy seeing concerts and live shows almost as much as playing them. Since playing them is relatively rare these days I make up for it with a lot of concerts. 311 is a given concert for me every year. I'm trying to see about 4 or 5 more than usual this year.
Music is my constant companion. I almost always have something playing in my apartment. There is always something playing whether it's rock, ska, reggae, alternative or maybe some Dean Martin or Frank Sinatra.
I am really big fan of the Flyers and hockey in general. I keep up with other sports but don't watch them nearly as much as hockey.
If I'm not working I'm usually with a group of friends and we are out for a drink or getting into shenanigans.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in industrial polymer distribution, sales and technical services... which is a fancy way of saying I sell paint.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at kickball and working with live audio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a pretty distinct hair color. Someone I hadn't seen for 2 years once recognized me at an amusement park solely from my hair. And no its not dyed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Huck Finn, Of Mice and Men...basically anything an English major might have been required to read chances are I enjoyed it. Comic books are always great to read afterall a picture is worth 1000 words right?
Movies: Scott Pilgrim, Star Wars, Office Space, Jurassic Park, basically anything Marvel.
Shows: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Game of Thrones, White Collar, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Chuck
Music: 311, Coheed & Cambria, Thursday, Less than Jake, Incubus, MxPx, Sublime, Reel Big Fish, and The Dirty Heads are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
None of these are absolute necessities but they all make life a little more enjoyable.

A job
My car
Music
Flyers Hockey
Movies
A comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why you can't know you are living in the good old days til they are the good old days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, going out with the guys or a concert/show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm insanely afraid of heights, but I love(d) climbing trees, and roller coasters. Go figure. I'm a complex individual?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get along. If you have paint questions. Basically you should just be typing something now, only because I probably am as well.