Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbyawes

32 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going guy from central pa that moved to the city for work. The majority of my day is spent either at work or with my two bassett hounds. I don't take life too seriously and rather have fun instead of working and when I am working I try to make the best of it by having fun with my coworkers.

I do manage to get to the gym frequently, but would never consider myself a meathead, I do read a lot of books. I am kind of a movie and tv junky.

But I love going out trying new foods and drinks... And there is nothing better than being out telling and hearing funny stories and jokes. It is the best way to learn about someone.

If there is more you want know just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a engineering consultant with both a bachelor and a masters degree. I'm going back to school for another degree in engineering as of 2011. So I guess I am a big nerd.

I'm also snowboarder, mountain biker, and golfer, albeit a terrible golfer... Anyone want to give me a lesson?

I'm not really artsy, but I do love photography and own a semi pro camera and lenses.... If I could shoot photos I would quit working in a heartbeat.

I also take my dogs to park to socialize and get some exercise... If you know anything about bassets, you know they are lazy lazy dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All games (or so I like to believe!), except golf...

I also know too much trivia!

In reality I'm good story teller and generally have people rolling in the isles, but that doesn't mean I don't like to listen.

Other than that Im a fairly good snowboarder and runner. I used to be a sprinter in college so I'm kind fast... Want to race?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, my eyes are green and brown and color change depending on the day (weird).

I'm kinda of a goofball always laughing and looking for fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movie good or bad, I own 1600 films.

Books:
Anything by Frank Herbert
Tucker Maxx
Desden Files
Anything supernatural related

Music:
Dirks Bentley
Darius Rucker
Toby Keith
Avenge Sevenfold
Breaking Benjamin
Disturbed
Micheal Buble
.... Basically anything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Sushi
Coffee
Microbrew
Laughter
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like everyone else.... The future. I set alot of long term general goals which frees up alot of my "thinking" time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, happyhour, movies, and whatever you invite me to do!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot confirm or deny that I may or may not like comic books....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share any of the same interests.... Or wanna pick my brain or if you just looking for a fun person to share a beverage with...

Or if you like Bassett Hounds and like going to the dog park!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!