Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbyboobah

37 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Computer geek/workaholic transplant from the northeast looking to get out of the lab every once in awhile.

I am a HUGE sports fanatic, love to stay active and am VERY competitive, which I guess can be viewed as either an endearing quality or VERY annoying. I'm also of the mindset that we should always be striving to improve ourselves. That is probably why I love to try new things and am always picking up a new hobby. Sometimes I stay with it (love lifting weights) and sometimes I don't (evidenced by the dust on my guitar and japanese kanji dictionary). I think my next fad will be stand-up paddle-boarding - any suggestions on how to get started? :)

I'm pretty laid back and enjoy hanging out with good friends and family. I'm also a horrible cook, love trivia and not shy in arguing about sports, history, religion, or politics! (good to get those out in the open now)

Anything else you want to know, ask and you shall receive!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a doctor, honey. A doctah! But the Leonard/Sheldon kind, not the prescription kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the south, my northern accent, in the north, my southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, 1984, Brave New World, The Stand, but honestly, the only books I "read" now are nerdy computer architecture and coding recipe books :)
Music: All
TV: Pawn Stars, Family Guy, Golden Girls and cheesy 80s sitcoms
Movies: Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Godfather and cheesy 80s movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My golden
My laptop
Gym
Judge Judy
My teams (Jets, Mets and Nets)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the 80s. What a great decade.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work usually! I do treat myself to one cool trip per month though, so I could be traveling to Chicago, Las Vegas, or Mexico.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for golden retrievers. Such a great breed, don't you think?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey, I'm just a good guy. And holler if you also think Knoxville is borrrring.