Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbyc12311

28 M Bellingham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like growing a nice beard. Riding season is almost back so I'm constantly thinking about that, and when it's in season I'm usually out on my Harley every weekend. I likely won't update this when it's back on the road so bear with me. Keep reading, it gets better.
What I’m doing with my life
In a cover band and will hopefully play some gigs out at the bars in the area. I also do side work on the weekends doing random renovation projects, although that's not my main profession I just enjoy it. Want to know my main profession? Only one way to find out. Been working in Providence for awhile and getting to know the city, but it doesn't beat a night out in Boston. Or if you think otherwise, try to prove me wrong...
I’m really good at
Playing the drums, having a quick wit, owning too many clothes, having a killer weekend
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Probably the beard too. I'd mention something about my personality but I dont think that's what they were going for here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
311, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Alien Ant Farm, Rage, Deftones, RHCP, Minus the Bear, Dredg, Stone Sour... music is my favorite part of this section. I like a lot more than this but if we click on music then you have my attention

Marvel comics movies (Avengers, X-Men), Star Wars, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Step Brothers and basically anything with Will Ferrell, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Role Models... then a little Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs

How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang, NCIS, Always Sunny, Workaholics, South Park, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, Modern Family

Buffalo chicken, guacamole (I make a mean guac), seafood, iced coffee

Beer... craft beer and trying all different kinds. A nice IPA really hits the spot though, and pumpkin beer... Oooooooh pumpkin beer.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family are a given so I am going to exclude them to make the list more interesting

DVR, beer, buffalo chicken calzones, my comfy ass couch, hoodies, my drum set

This is the one section I've never changed.I stand by these choices.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peanut butter coffee from Mary Lou's... which tv show I'll be obsessed with next... I wanna go on vacation...the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, throwing back a few beers, shooting pool and pretending we're good
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just go for it.