Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Chicago native in Portland for about 6 years, it's been good...

I am a compassionate, stable, and genuine person

I like to say hello and farewell. I enjoy opening the door for people, and saying "excuse me" when appropriate.
It seems like a lot of people have lost basic manners, if you haven't, please say hello.

If you would like to know more, we should chat.

I'm done with writing you an elaborate message and not getting a response....
So instead, I'm just going to say hello..
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full-time engineering student at PSU which keeps me pretty busy.

With that being said, I cannot honestly get too serious at the moment. I'm not looking for one nighters or anything, but if you need to see your man on a daily basis, I am not your man right now.. maybe in a year...

Ideally I would like to hang out a couple nights of week and feel like I am a human being still. This could be dinner, walks/hikes, drinks, music, conversations, movie, bikes rides, museums,etc.. and would sure like it if we can throw sex and cuddles into that..

Don't let the engineering thing fool you.
To quote my man Bill, " You shouldn't take it too seriously,‘Cause it really ain't gone' last too long"
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
my mouth, stride, and generosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Vonnegut, Bukowski, Robbbins, sci-fi, non-fiction... would like to read more but my time is spent with textbooks....

movies: doc's, comedy, sci-fi, thrillers, horror, anything really goes here..

music: everything except modern country and some modern pop

food: anything good and healthy
The six things I could never do without
no way that i can pick 6... here is a bunch instead

-my family and friends
-my drum-kit
-good food and good sex
-acquiring knowledge
-camping and beer
-my pocket knife
-TI-36 pro
On a typical Friday night I am
wanting to see/listen to/make music, eating out, going away for the weekend, or getting together with friends for some fun!

in reality i'm studying, fabricating, or on this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not too much here... but face to face i'd spill my guts.

i once owned the soundtrack to "cocktail", but those were different times.

i live near the only phone booth i've ever seen in this town

my 1st tattoo was received at a truck stop in indiana
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you like this

-you would like to make a new friend
-you wanna go for a bike ride
-you carry a pocket knife and enjoy camping
-you like to play catan
-you enjoy don hertzfelt's animations
-you're OK with starting a conversation with a simple hello
-you like sparklehorse, califone, nin, bill withers, bss, tortoise, the sea and cake, stereolab, shellac, wire, the national (don't judge the dad-rock!), the books, or prince. this is not limited, just the current playlist.
-you live near a phone booth and/or can weld (mig or tig)