Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbylight204

26 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of my name is not Bobby light, Its actually Tyrell Lavallée. im a Welder and an artist in my own terms. I don't need a paper telling me i am, I know what i am. and yes i got a pretty wild tattoo on my right shoulder, i love it by the way. The faces i see from people when they see it are priceless. And i am aiming to get a whole lot more tattoos. I got friends and i got enemies. Who doesn't haha. Im done with high school drama and those who act like a teenage drama queen/king. Don't need it. I got a really good job and love it where i am even though i want to become a tattoo artist. I love my family every single one of em. But ya im looking for new friends and what ever else may come along.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a welder and will keep welding until I get my red seal ticket. Im looking into becoming a tattoo artist. Welding is a great job in all, just not exactly what I would want to do my whole entire life.
I’m really good at
Welding, working stupid hard, drawing, skateboarding, making people laugh. Gotta keep that smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue honestly...maybe my crazy tattoo.....:S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love The Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Immortal instruments.

Movies Anything Marvel. Few horrors, and Comedies.

Shows... Inu-yasha, big bang theory, just for laughs...alot really.

Music anything Johnny cash. Anything that sounds good and not like a robot trying to kill itself.

As for food......i love it all...just not seafood.(well I don't mind sushi..its pretty good.)
The six things I could never do without
Money, a house, my family. Good Good people, and an ice cold Budweiser!.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is yet to come, and where am I going?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or with family.i go out the odd times as well can't be to boring haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been in a relationship for over 5 years. No joke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I might be a good match for ya, like chatting maybe. Its all up in the air take a shot! Haha :P