Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobbytracy90

24 M Stockton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's going on. I'm bobby. 23 and I have a 5 yr old son. I work full time and am a college graduate. I will be moving into my own space soon and want to meet someone with goals and dreams like myself. I have many hobbies and interests most prominent is sneaker collecting, art/graffiti and just chilling with my friends and family. Hmu so we can talk more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am i doing? I deliver and repair home medical equipment. I am also in the process of moving out soon this year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, working on cars, graffiti, beer pong, making anyone and everyone laugh, having a good time and making a women feel like shes a princess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my gauges. lol usually people see my see through ears and immediately wanna ask questions lol after that id say my eyes, which are hazel and ive been told theyre nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- dante inferno, anything history related
movie/tv- pawn stars, storage wars, all documentaries, stand-up
music-underground hip-hop, hardcore, alt, anything
food- all lol i am open to all foods. trying to eat healthier though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. my family/friends
3. my shoe collection
4. pencil/markers/paint brush
5. Netflix
6. My beard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how to improve on it. I am very goal oriented and am always looking to succeed and advance. if your standing still life passing you up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my son or getting into some kind of fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to sleep with the tv on, ALWAYS lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason..