Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobchuck59

54 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am down to earth. I Have a good sense of humor, it can be sarcastic. I can be adventurous and sometimes conservative. I was born into a military family so I moved a lot as a child, and have continued doing so as an adult. I recently lived in South Korea for a year teaching English. I tend to get itchy feet and want to up and go some where whether that is on holiday trip or move. Looking to meet someone who has the same itchy feet or someone who will give me a reason to plant my feet down and stay awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying new things, right now I'm working for the federal government. I am looking for a reason to stay put for a while or find someone willing to continue the adventure.
I’m really good at
i'm really good at empathizing with others, my boss in South Korea said that's what made me a good teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy going, laid back. They notice i always see the good in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love James Patterson books and James lee Burke books, love reading mysteries. I am a big western movie fan, love Rio Bravo. I enjoy most music, favorite singer is Billy Joel and Jimmy Buffett. With food, I love Italian, Chinese, eastern European and texmex.
The six things I could never do without
books, I love to read and a radio, need to hear the news. computer, I've become addicted. perogies my favorite food. My medic alert dog tags, I'm a type 1 diabetic. photographs, they help keep people we have lost alive in our hearts and memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I;m always thinking about something it's usually something different every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home watching TV or reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if your Intuition tell you to, go with your gut, don't go just by the percentages they give us, I'm sure you know what they say-opposites attract.