Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobf1

39 M Union City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, let's see. Time for a profile update.

About me - I work in PR. I live in Union City. I like to bake and cook. Right now, I'm making cookies and ice cream so I can make ice cream sandwiches, although by the time you read this, I likely won't be. Oddly, I don't really like baked goods or ice cream.

Also, I used to do PR in the toy industry, which is how i was able to meet these and many other Muppets.

In my spare time, I like to kayak, take pictures of stuff (including the things I cook and bake), write, hike and drive random places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my instincts to see where I end up. And, saying things that I've been told most people wouldn't say out loud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Including, but not limited to: cooking, writing, sarcasm, baking, storytelling, figuring out computer issues, achieving random goals that I make up, getting lost while driving, painting houses, having babies stare at me, talking to kids like they're adults, laughing with and at people, analyzing people, making fun of myself, ending up in unique situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have Muppets with me everywhere I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books. Right now, I'm reading a Discworld book (like book 35 or so). I tend to read fiction and biographies (which are pretty much fictionalized reality).

I was obsessed with Lost, but that show isn't on the air anymore. Since I went to the 10th anniversary panel at Paleyfest, I guess I'm still obsesed. Other shows include Person of Interest, Mad Men, Modern Family, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Archer and Walking Dead.

I pretty much like every type of food, and I'll eat anything once. Japanese, Chinese, French, Italian, Cajun, Jewish, Cuban, Mexican are all good. I also like to experiment with cooking every type of food.

I also like a lot of music. I put my iPod on shuffle, and my friends are always surprised when one song has no relation to the next. Genres include pop, classical, EDM, alternative, folk, 60s, 70s, 90s, 00s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Spicy food
2) Peanut butter
3) A hot shower
4) TiVo
5) Something to write with
6) Caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights, I'm usually getting together with friends. Or not. Sometimes other things happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) If you want to.
2) If you're self confident - self confidence is sexy.
3) If you want to see where this can go.
4) If you like listing things by number.