Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobgerald

25 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find myself difficult to summarize. I feel like if someone else was writing this summary, they would do a much better job.

I like to ride bikes (ones that you pedal and ones that you drive). I like to drink beer. I people watch and eavesdrop compulsively. I believe in social justice and feminism. I'm trying to make this dcsummer 2k12 the best one yet. So far so good, if I do say so. I was born in DC, raised in Maryland, and starting to get the itch to move elsewhere.

One of my favorite things in the whole world is a fantastic house party. I also enjoy kittens, buses, fire trucks, the CSA my house gets, and whiskey (all kinds).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to drive buses. I like strategies and systems. Now I make buildings better. I want to get into weatherization stuff, but haven't gotten around to it yet.

I live in a sweet group house in DC with a bunch of organizers. We have family dinners and occasional ragers.

I'm trying to meet new people in the city. A couple of my besties moved away and I need people to entertain me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at math. I'm okay at brewing beer. I'm much better at drinking beer. I can facilitate a damn good meeting. I'm also a skilled google-er.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Homage to Catalonia by George Orwell, Don Delillo stuff, The Disposessed by Ursula K. Le Guin
Movie: Star Wars, Tampopo, Lawrence of Arabia
TV: Twin Peaks, Downton Abbey, The Wire, Treme, West Wing
Food: vegetables from the farmers market, Moroni & Bros, vegan chili my mom makes, peanut mess my brother makes, roast chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, coffee, hikes, whiskey, sweaters, clouds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life. What I should be doing with my life. Is my job good for the world or bad for the world? What should I do on Friday night?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. At a house party or bar or ?. I do like dance parties. Occasionally, I kick it at home doing absolutely nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on an "OKC" date with me! Bike rides, going to the bar, dinner, dance parties, karaoke, coffee, tea, the park, a museum, etc.