Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobhawaks

29 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guess I'm kinda different. Maybe a little weird. I dont drink and i don't go to bars, and even though Jesus rocks, I don't attend religious services on Sunday, I don't camp and I don't hunt, and I don't drive a stud truck. If there is something more to Utah please enlighten me. Oh! And I keep hearing this 420 number flying around in conversations, And i have no clue what it means..... Zip code maybe?
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy working and working, and if I'm not busy working, then I am helping my family. It's what it is.

I like to scuba dive, travel, work on my classic cars, and fly my rc planes. Also I love to mountain bike. I've travel alot in the country, but never out, but someday when I find someone who doesn't use the excuse that they don't have money, ill go yay
I’m really good at
Helping the homeless, I like to give them larger pieces of card board so people can see there signs better because it's hard to read them little signs, ya know?
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I've been told I'm nice but I don't know if I should make that public, wouldn't want to scare anyone off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite moive is Gone in 60 seconds. Music i like about anything. And my favorite food is Greek food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future condo in Hawaii, the next scuba diving class I want to take, the next rc plane I want to buy.
Why a religous couple would bring kids into this world when there in college and working 2 jobs at the same time and living In a one bedroom apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes im working, or eating out, or going on a random trip, or working on my cars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a cat that i think is rasist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go see a movie or go to lunch or dinner, or what ever, or your a scuba diver, and you know what a black and white movie is.

Also.... I can't believe I have to put this in here but it is Utah, if I need a Temple recommend,stud truck, season tickets to the u of u games, or be a great beer pong player to connect with you, odds are we won't have much in common.