Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobkatt63

51 M Burlington, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently going through a transition period in my life. I have moved too many times to count, through three provinces and one state. I want to settle down, somewhere near Toronto and start fresh. For this is not the end, nor the beginning, but just the end of the beginning. Single and ready to mingle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my passion for once. I have taken up writing, hoping to one day write the great Canadian novel. I am an engineer by training and a beatnik by design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I am only 5-7" the first thing most people notice is the top of head and my receding hairline, but all kidding aside people just generally like me. I'm friendly. easy going, confident and for the most part a joy to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mainly non-fiction, but I do still enjoy re-reading Hunter Thompson and Robert Heinlein on occasion.
I enjoy screwball comedies like the Big Lebowski, and kingpin and anything by Woody Allen or Wes Anderson.
The only TV shows I watch regularly aside from hockey are Californication, and of course Steward, Colbert and Maher.
I'm still a punk rocker at heart, but have a folksy side as well.
Indian food all the way, Italian a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friendship
2. Love
3. Family
4. Skittles
5. Adventure
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition and our place in the universe, that, and girls. Ya baby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week I had, it could be something as simple as sitting around having a nice dinner with a loved one, enjoying a glass of scotch and a good movie, but if there is a good band playing anywhere within a 10 mile radius I'm in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live in a van down by the river...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–86
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to start anew in an adventure of our own design...
Buy the ticket and take the ride...