Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Omaha, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:30pm
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Korean (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a my soul mate! Fun and wild sometimes but reserved some other times. I would really like to meet someone soon. Pick me!

I am fun, a little crazy, and well traveled as well as being serious! Looking for a person to get close to and i don't care if they are in Omaha, Seoul, Tokyo Germany or wherever! A match is a match! I would like to get married and maybe have a child, but it is not a deal breaker. Starting my Master's in September!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in marketing and international business. I work hard and play hard as well. martial arts 3-5 times a week. I like to get out and live! Ask me for more details!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and getting to know people, cooking for friends and taking care of that special someone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wit, my keen intellect, my eyes, the way I having an effect of relaxing people...and a little bit of a smart ass!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list..sushi, korean food
Movies: Old School,, Kramer v. Kramer, The Avengers (I'm a geek sort of), too many to list looking forward to Star Wars!
Music: Too many but CCR, Neil Diamond, 311, The Clash, 80's and new as well like Fitz and the Tantrums
Book: The End of Marketing as We know it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, they are my real family for my soul!
My family, my mother is Swedish. I am also half Croatian
Martial Arts 23 years in..every week 3 times...if my knee is ok at least!
A good beer after a hard day solving problems( Weekends mostly)
Football: Huskers and Broncos are my favs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special...for my future
my future and a house, like to build it, a Log Cabin with a fireplace
Work and business
Having a dog...Border Collies rock! Maybe a kid, if that right person is my partner in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping or out and about
truthfully, all my friends are married, so it really sucks on the weekends....lonely sort of. But i try to make my own fun. Watch a movie or the UFC, bookstores and watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to be quite in the morning. I like to hold hands or arms when walking with my future girlfriend (old fashioned but important). I can be a fool but I am always sincere.
I am 6'2" about 270.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a fun date with a guy that is nice and has a car, his teeth and a willing to hold the door open for you.
I will be honest ask me anything! Thank you and I hope you will give Bob a try!