Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobo5001

27 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone, one might say, has an east; it is on the horizon, a visible line that marks the beginning of a new day.

People grow on me. Some people I like instantly but most need time for me to fully appreciate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales and account development in Conshohocken and I work pretty long hours so I like to let loose on weekends. I love reading mystery novels or anything academic so I can pretend I am still in school which I miss! I hope to go back to grad school at some point...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my twin sister angry
frustrating individuals who don't treat woman well
keeping up intellectual discussions
yelling loudly to win an argument
playing with puppies
drinking lots of coffee
dancing all by myself
drinking lots of chianti
using my sundays to read in coffee shops
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sick with it sneaker collection, duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im just going to name one for each category for now...far too many to list all of them.
Favorite Music: My Portishead CD
Favorite Book: The Passion
Favorite Movie: Can't Hardly Wait
Favorite Anime: Spirited Away
Favorite Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, books, friends, love, family(mydog), feminism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, sometimes i wish i could shut it off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am looking for wherever awesomeness is happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wherever love is, I want to be, I will follow it as surely as the land-locked salmon finds the sea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see...oh yeah