Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobobard

46 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to kiss, cook, ride my motorcycle, read, tell stories, play games (all sorts), laugh, explore a variety of kinks, eat new cuisine, cuddle on the couch in front of a fire with nosh and drink and someone, and so much more.....

Ooh! I just saw The Station Agent. Watch this. It will engage you.

I am funny, uber-smart, and modest
What I’m doing with my life
Showing up.
Being smart.
Being helpful.

Sharing the stories that once made me cry but now make others laugh.

Cooking beautiful delicious meals for my kid or for me or for both of us.
I’m really good at
Shakespeare, solving problems, writing, kissing, cooking, listening, sex, computers, theatre stuff, hugs, kinky-stuff, telling stories, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people are sure they've met me before: I have one of those faces.

After that? I have blue eyes once described as "deep." My butt has been described as "tight."

Maybe *you* should tell me what you first notice. If you do I will add it to my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wouldn't it be better to save these for first date fodder?

I admit to select tv shows, wonderful movies (wonderfully done or wonderfully bad), a hunger for music of many sorts.

I'm not much of a sports fan.

I do, in fact, like improvisational theater. You don't have to and I promise I won't EVER plan it as a shared activity unless you ask. It's ok - I get it.
The six things I could never do without
More than half of my memories
Music
The ability to think at least as well as I do now
Sex
Books
The ability to communicate at least as well as a 5 year old

(To be clear - there is no hierarchy possible when all 6 things are necessities, so the order does not matter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At least **some** of the common nerdy-guy things: Kissing. Sex. How inconvenient most life-maintenance is. Robots who could so said life-maint and how cool that would be.

Then there's the really nerdy stuff: I think about the rapidly increasing pace of technological innovation and the coming Singularity.

I wonder whether we are already living in a post-literate society and if we are should I change how I interact with the world.

Where's my flying car and dinner pill?

Then back to Sex: Sex in general, sex in specific circumstances, sex on a beach, sex in a treehouse, sex at your house How I started out kinky, accepted vanilla for so so long, rediscovered kinky, practiced kink, learned kink, practiced kink, am Kinky

I also think about personal-growth type stuff: What I want and what I need. Poly codes of conduct. Complex problems with simple solutions. What I'm going to include in my book. How to be a balanced person.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays alternate between being a single parent and being an unencumbered adult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite number is 13. I don't enjoy chit-chat which means I sometimes drive a conversation too deep too fast.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more.

.
.
.
.
[special section for kinksters]:
You've read my FL profile and thought, "we could do that" about at least 2 entries

and/or

You want to tie me up and make me wait

and/or

You are looking for a practice partner for sensation, rope, control, or electricity play

and/or

You'd like to see what I have in my toy bag.