Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobsacatch

65 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the hard part. It is so much easier to do this in person. I am a normal, successful gay man who wants love and companionship in his life. I am looking for a LTR but the first step in getting together is to see if we have any chemistry. A profile can look great on paper but the until we meet in person you will never know if there is a spark. Let's get together for coffee and see what happens.

I am looking for someone with similar interests. I owned a clothing store for most of my career, so someone who has at least some interest in fashion would be nice but if not no big deal That career got me out of Salt Lake to New York and Los Angeles on a regular basis. I would love to be with someone who loves exploring the big cites of the world. I also love to eat, and to cook for my friends so it would help if you had an adventurous palette. It would be nice if you appreciated the arts. I would like to go to the ballet and symphony more often. That said, I also like sports, especially skiing. I also play tennis and water ski, ride my bike and lift weights at the gym. I have designed and built two homes and would like to do that again with a partner. I am out to everyone in my life and I am not LDS. I am very comfortable with who I am and hope that you are as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Rather than being tied down to a set schedule, like when I owned a clothing store, I have several jobs that give my a lot of freedom to travel and do things other than work.
I’m really good at
Cooking, languages, design.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't look even close to my real age. Most people guess late 40's. And that is about as old as I feel. The photos are all recent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been reading a lot lately. Some of my favorites are The Lacuna, Wolf Hall, The Glass Room, Heliopolis,The Finkler Question. The Marriage Plot, by the author of Middlesex. The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, and The Garden of Evening Mists.
Favorite TV lately has been Downton Abby. I also watch The Good Wife, and recently Elementary has caught my interest. Just had a great meal at Oasis. It is not just health Food. I also love Trio, since it is a block from my house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places that I have been that I want to revisit with my partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing things with Friends. Eating out, movies, Gallery Stroll, gourmet dinner club.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 38–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating