Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bobscar

66 M Bedford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a drama free guy who likes to go to zoos, fairs, flea markets, auctions and road trips exploring little towns and out of the way places. I enjoy the mountains, beaches, nature, cabins, hot tubs, fireplaces, cuddling, holding hands and one special person to share this with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life now and preparing for the future. My glass is always 3/4 full! I consider myself to be easy going, funny, romantic, sentimental, caring and passionate. I enjoy good conversation and sharing quality time with someone I care about. Building a good mutual relationship is what it is all about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at listening and actually hearing what you are saying. I like home improvement and fix it jobs. I like to work in the yard and to tinker with cars too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice my eyes and my voice. I also get comments on the how sensitive I am to others feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction nature or travel books and documentaries. I like country, oldies and easy listening music. I like to go to concerts. As far as food, I like it all from Italian, Chinese, American, Mexican all the way to Gyros! But NO Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would always need God, friends, health, freedom to travel (and I mean with a special someone), love and I would always need my car or truck (this is my road trip enabler).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how nice it will be when I find the special someone who completes my life and I complete hers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! I don"t get off work til 9PM. I am planning my weekend and what adventures I may be able to discover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect (what a revelation!). I am a work in progress. I strive to get better every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and think we may have things in common message me. I'm sure I missed many likes so don't go solely on what is listed. If you're looking for a long term relationship with complete honesty and communication i'd like to hear from you.