Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bodyman35

59 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am an easy going type guy. never get too excited. i like my saturdays off.i dont mind dirty hands but i do let others do alot for me. I am PISCES. i need a mate. Come on - u ain't that special. we live in give and take environment.That picture is 1 year old . I like Kinders-the Island and Gradton ferry rides. I am your average 9-5 guy that you don't have to worry about if I am coming home if HOME IS WHERE IT IS TAKEN CARE OF !.Next, fishin was good at Taneycomo. I was pleased with another blowout weekend. .I am a city raised country boy and will still open your door- if your not bitchin bout somptin.IF YOU READ THIS___????/////---- no smokin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
same --working--up at 6 out at 8--home at 5 /6/7. retirement is soon.

need to focus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything mechanical.
electrical, tools,, most plumbing, i can weld -cut and chop paint.if you dont like it - we will change colors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am quiet and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
clint eastwood, john wayne,will smith,the simpsons,the mentalist,castle,3 stooges,lucy,anything but rap,k-she,steak and shrimp, green onions,a good pilsner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a friend, a dog, a love life,a truck and a a nice woman to snuggle up to and do a little spoonin , and a hug or we could leave out the dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and the future alone and breast .what 2 marro brings-work- my 32 yr old daughter--jeeez-ameren u e--charter charging too much--where do you stop?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i stop on the way home at Marley's, by the house--listen to a few songs--and take home dinner, come visit, between 5 and 7 normally. I 'm not a night owl!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am shy--need a little enticement and boobs--hey I'm a guy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you don't have alot of "BAGGAGE" so to speak--don't mind a quiet night at home--it's a small home , and usually quiet -like NASCAR-but don't care for DANIKA-- a small spring garden and some yard flowers--not gay--and maybe a BUDWEISER!