Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Muddyline

38 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Plain and simple, I'm a solid guy. I make the effort to keep my relationships stable and happy. I'm looking for a guy who wants the same, and likes to enjoy the simple things (like a night on the couch together) and the exciting things (like traveling and seeing the world together). If you are keen to hearing my stories as I brush my teeth with toothpaste dripping from my mouth even better. I can be a sloppy brusher. LOL.

Bit more about me... I'm a big fan of lacing up my running shoes and taking off down the Westside Highway, hopping on my bike and exploring new places (with plenty of interesting stops along the way), road trips, rooftops and grassy patches for some cuddling with my man.

I'm really into doing "stuff." If you were to call me up and ask me to a movie, go hiking, rent a car and just go away, grab a drink or just sit on your fire escape and chat... you would already know the answer would be yes.

Don't be shy about saying hi, I say hi right back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I head up the audio department for the broadcast arm of a digital agency. I create and place original content.

I've also been known to do some news anchoring for SiriusXM. I'm currently looking to add in teaching at the college level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trusting my gut and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and spirit to share life :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daring Greatly, The Alchemist, The Untethered Soul and The War of Art.

Movies: Scary movies are the best, but I'll take a good romantic comedy any day

TV: American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Scandal, Big Brother, The Voice and Erin Burnett Out Front

Music: Switchfoot, Alanis Morissette, Sky Ferreira and anything on Fresh 102.7 (yes, I dig the radio)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Faith
3. Running shoes and bike
4. NYC (this place changed my life for the best)
5. CNN app
6. My iPod - still insist on having one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the ones who matter for drinks and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some Taylor Swift songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it feels right.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!