Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bog3494

38 M Reading, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Texas and lived in PA for last 11 years. I am Chemical engineer and work for a manufacturing company. I am outgoing and love a lot of different things. Sports, books, movies, music etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a technical manager for a manufacturing company. Currently I am just working, going to gym and spending time with friends in my free time and living life.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and trouble shooting. I am pretty good at most sports and math but who says that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm I suppose it would be my eyes. They are hazel and change colors sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love several books, very hard to pick, Love in the Time of Cholera, anything by John Irving, Cormac McCarthy, Hemingway or Michael Chabon to name a few. On a lighter reading level I like Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, Tad Williams, Orson Scott Card, and several other scifi/fantasy authors. I love the typical guy movies, Godfather, Goodfellas, No Country for Old Men. I like most types of music. Even dance music if I am out, alt rock, and yes some country..I am from Texas. I love hearing live bands. TV well I DVR a lot of different shows. House. Supernatural. Parenthood. Justified. Chuck. Greys. Glee. Several USA shows. And pretty much any of the very good shows on HBO or Showtime.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, my DVR (best invention ever), my friends, music, my car and air of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and why so many girls have pictures of themselves behind the wheel of their car and whether they took it while driving???
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or watching movies or catching up on my DVR. Sometimes I like to go out and have fun but sometimes i just want to relax at home. Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly watched the first season of Jersey Shore. I feel so ashamed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Interested in hanging out or something more, serious or not, I am pretty easy going.
You are not an emotional wreck.
You are not looking for a bad boy.(You will be disappointed)
You are looking for someone who has been career oriented that wants someone to share it with.
You are someone that can dish it out and take as well. I like joking around and laughing.