Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boganhale1

28 Tucker, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Carson, and here's a bunch of stuff about me!

I work for Wild Heaven Craft Beers in Avondale Estates, so beer is a HUGE part of my life. I couldn't ask for a better career, and hope to one day have a brewery of my own.

Definitely looking to do some traveling, as visiting every MLB park is on my bucket list. Also want to go on a massive trip to Europe sometime in the near future.

I'm also a musician and song writer. I can play almost anything with strings that doesn't require a bow or keys. Mostly write instrumental stuff. Hoping to record an album, but not really looking to do live shows. Don't have that kind of time.

I write short stories and would love to get something published at some point. For whatever reason it seems much harder to write comedic stories than it is to write horror, drama or sci-fi. With all the jokes I have in my brain-mind you'd think it would be easy as hell. (I write jokes for my standup comedian friends sometimes too)

I'm an old school gamer. Can beat the hell out of Megaman 2, Contra (without dying), Bad Dudes, and a host of other games. Also into some of the next gen games, like Bioshock, Fallout, Portal. The new Batman games are some of the best stories in modern comic media. I'm basically a nerd.

I have two tattoos, both from video games, and am looking to get full sleeves on both arms. That shit's expensive though, so it'll take time. Been trying to barter home brew for ink, but it's hard to find artists who will do it (PBR seems to be the drink of choice).

I do lots of other things too. You can inquire about any other specs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Brewing beer. Hopefully opening a beer bar within the next 15 months. Maybe try to open a brewery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering shit other people forget, movie/tv lines, historical details, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually whatever gooberish facial hairstyle I'm wearing at any given time. I'm rarely ever clean shaven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Stephen King, both Max Brooks zombie books, Joe Hill, Bioshock:Rapture is fucking awesome and ties the first two games together beautifully.
Movies: Ghostbusters, the Evil Dead trilogy, The Jerk, Stripes, Wayne's World, Anchorman, Inception, etc. (used to work at a movie store; could go on forever)
Shows: The Simpsons, Arrested Development, Squidbillies, Futurama, Battlestar Gallactica, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, True Blood, Supernatural, Archer.
Music: Been listening to a lot of Tom Waits lately. And a lot of instrumental stuff like prog and math rock. Explosions in the Sky and El Ten Eleven are perfect for going to sleep to. Also big on 40s jazz and big band (Glenn Miller is the man!) I don't really listen to today's pop and definitely not rap. Favorite musician of all time is James Taylor, the original JT (sorry Timberlake). Also big on ELO, Radiohead, Lazer/Wulf, Unknown Hinson, Hank Williams Sr, and Django Reinhardt.
Food: is pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) beer
2) music
3) comedy
4) friends
5) meat
6) my vital organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The untapped power of the human mind. I have a theory that teleportation and time travel are both possible if the raw power of the brain could be fully accessed.

Also thinking about what it's like to live in the new south. To be a southerner who ISN'T a republican, Christian, gun owner or fan of modern country music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Brick Store Pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate it when people misquote things. Especially lyrics or lines from movies and tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have an actual conversation.