Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boggie2513

56 F Sheffield Lake, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 51–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, I enjoy life. I am currently raising my eight year old nephew of whom I have custody of.

I have asthma so if you are a smoker sorry your not for me, it turns my lungs off fast ... kind of defeating the purpose of dating ....lol

I "love" animals in which I have several of . I enjoy watching television in the late evening. I am not into soap operas or game shows person ,I do enjoy detective stories . I enjoy traveling when possible. I really enjoy the area around Logan Ohio (Old mans cave), my favorite spot of Ohio. Love to see men in jeans. If you respond to me, I would appreciate a picture. I figure I am sending you one of mine, you could do the same.

I enjoy spending time with my friends. I spend my free time scrap booking, walking in the park, watching the sun set. I am an easy going down to earth women. I don't like having to dress up fancy, Not that I wouldn't ....it is just I like my jeans and tennis shoes relaxing or just enjoying nature and wild life .

If you are looking for a woman who is down to earth, honest and true to her mate, I'm her! Now if you are looking for a cook, sorry guys can't help you there. I can cook, just hate to do it .... But like I said I am true and faithful. If I am the one you are looking for give me a try. I might be the girl of your dreams .......................

I am artisic, aventurous, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting motherhood all over again (oh what fun). I am a stay at home mom (raising a 8 year old child of whom I have adopted . trying to keep up the old farm. My day usually consistss of cleaning,, laundry, cutting grass or shoveling snow (Yuck),, sundays are my day for church and after that it is rest or trying to any way. I also take care of small farm goats, duck, geese, chickens. along with six dogs, and umteen cats. Other than that.....nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love photography. I enjoy doing pictures of my little one or of nature. I also do photos of my friends families and children's photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure,...never asked. I guess they notice how hard working I am. I work hard and it shows. I don't know if that is good or bad. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really a reader, but movies, I like romances, comedies, and some action.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My little guy
My computer
My camera
my sisters & brothers
My vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death! Why it has to come and why some die so young.
Yeah, I know...morbid people.
Why some people do what they do ......some days people do the stupidest things ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scrap booking. or visiting friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very caring person and I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just go out or talk . Like I said, I am not looking for a a commitment, just someone to have a good time with, go to a movie, grab dinner and/or just go for a walk in the park and see where it goes from there......