Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a transplant from S Ca. I've lived in the N.W. for 26 yrs. I love everything this place has to offer. I raised my kids on the Key Peninsula where I gained a passion for gardening and growing veggies and herbs. Now I live in downtown Belltown where I get to enjoy walking on the waterfront shopping at Pikes market and taking a ferry to. Bremerton just to be on the water and to get an ice cream at cold stone. I'm very open to trying all kinds of new experiences.

I am retired from a career as a nurse. I worked in Labor and Delivery and with newborns. Now I do a lot of volunteer work and some home care at times. I enjoy a lot of things about being single and having my time to do as I please, as most of my life has been about taking care of other people. Now that I have had a lot of years of that, I am ready to spend whatever time I have left with a partner to share with.

I am very easy going, down to earth, non-judgmental, very non-materialistic. On the Briggs Meyers scale I'm an INFP. I enjoy experiences much more than things. I love to laugh and find humor gets me through most everything. I don't take myself all that seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a blast reventing myself and discovering new things and new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nonfiction Western writers.,...Raymond Carver,, Rick Bass, Terry Tempest Williams....Political Biographies, Im a sucker for Romance movies. My food tastes are foods that are primarily prepared in their natural state.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, Family, Books, Hope, Sense of Humor, Creative outlets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever is on my mind!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music or at home watching a movie or hopefully on a date with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a non-judgmental, open minded, compassionate man that wants to work at getting it right for the final act.