Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Salisbury, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:20am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
4' 10" (1.47m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am moving from the Elkton area the first weekend in January. I am not looking to get attached to anyone in the duration. I can maintain friendships and answer questions over the distance. I cannot maintain a relationship. Thank you for understanding.

Do not call me pet names unless you know me in real time. If you need something to call me, ask me my name.
Do not use text speak with me. It shows a gross disrespect for my intelligence and lack of effort.
If you don't use proper spelling and grammar with me and make it obvious that you aren't trying, I will make fun of you...publicly as well as privately.
Message me and introduce yourself.

I am more than happy to discuss my life style, but will not talk about my sex life.

I am a 23 year old who is trained in and lives an alternative lifestyle. The lifestyle I live can seem very simple or very complex, depending on your perspective into it. (Brownie points if someone can guess what my lifestyle is... bonus if you can guess my role... the closer the better!!!)

I put a lot of work into giving topics for conversation. This thing is chock full of awesome conversation starters. Please use them. Come up with something more original than "Hi. How are you?" and it's equal partners. If that is the best you can do... move on and save both our time.

I am currently seeking friends. If more develops, great, but I am not actively seeking a romantic or sexual partner. I am taking time to focus on my own growth as a young woman coming into her own. Please respect that.

If you would like details...ask!

I love my family. I put my family before everything else in my life. I have my given family and then I have the ones I choose. Both sets of people are very important in my life. My primary is a major part of this family.

Ask and it will be answered!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, write, and spend as much time with my friends and family as possible. I also spend a lot of time working on blankets.

I am learning Sindarin. I am that geeky. Be jealous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am skilled at writing and cross-terrain biking.
I spend most of my free time watching movies and working on blankets. If that isn't holding my interest, I read while I crochet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy. Even when I am sitting still, I exude energy and happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Alice in Wonderland, Peter Pan, Three Musketeers, Count of Monte Cristo. I love the classics. I am currently working my way through the Lord of the Rings Trilogy after finishing The Hobbit.
Movies: RENT, A-Team, Big Hero 6, The Devil's Carnival
Shows: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Leverage, Criminal Minds
Music: Deadmau5, Aesthetic Perfection, VNV Nation, Zynic, Emilie Autumn
Food: Vegan chili, Cream soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Community
My Family: both given and chosen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in life and where to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on blankets, reading obsure books and watching equally obscure movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in true love. I believe you can experience that feeling with multiple people and even with multiple people simultaneously, but it doesn't make it any less valid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You speak English or Spanish with any level of fluency.

You love cuddling and movie nights.

You know what being a Daddy Dom is all about.