Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boimusician

31 M Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Freelancing violist. Aspiring dancer. Performing artist forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performing, teaching, dancing, forever learning. Sharing and ministering the amazing gift of music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... I dunno. I am constantly striving to evolve my crafts into something better. Therefore, I've never quite felt good enough at them...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness and compassion; I have a really big heart. Also, my friendly personality. As for outward appearances, I'm not certain...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I'm not much of a reader. In fact, I'm actually not big on it. However, the books I deem as favorites are the Harry Potter series, and..... yeah, that's about it... I read music for a living? Does that count?? ^^'

Movies
The Breakfast Club, The Christmas Story, The Color Purple, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Joy Luck Club, Madea, Office Space, Philadelphia, The Pianist, -To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar-, Willow

Shows
Bob and Margaret, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Malcolm in the Middle, The Oblongs, SYTYCD (So You Think You Can Dance)

(I have clearly not watched many recent movies or TV lately...)

Music
Aside from being a classical junkie, my eclectic tastes in music varies depending on how I feel. However, I do listen and appreciate everything, just not all at once.

Food
Everything!! I LOVE food and LOVE to eat! And really it's all contingent upon what mood I'm in and who I'm eating with that makes food enjoyably tasty! I do, however, try to eat healthy as I like to stay fit. (=
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my relationship with God
2. family/friends
3. music/viola
4. dance
5. food
6. video games
7. (I know - whatever!) Anime ^^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Viola/music, dance, my faith, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home doing... whatever??? I dunno... I like to mix it up from time to time but I think I'm usually at home conserving on gas consumption. Damn gas prices.... -_-'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... I like to smell the openings of my pillow-covers when they're clean... ^^'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine, honest, open-minded, have goals and aspirations in life, embrace diversity, and want something more than frivolous shallow boys. Also, if you're a musician, dancer, gamer, and or Anime-goer. ^^