Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bojangle7

54 Wesley Chapel, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a bunch of these, perhaps best to start with the obvious questions and keep it simple. Yes, I have a job, own a car, own a home, Yes, I can, and do, pay my own way. I make every effort to write in complete sentences and spell most of the words accurately, still say please and thank you most of the time, and can dress myself fairly well without the aid of matching animals. I enjoy watching a good movie, but otherwise generally always prefer music to the TV, and watch very little.

It's hard to guess what people would like to know, so ask away. Questions are always good conversation starters. Please say hello, or better yet just a little more than hi but be serious about an eventual meeting. I'm not looking for pen pals nor an endless string of "meets" or dates but rather something, and someone, that has at least the possibility to be special.

I certainly have my preferences, likes and dislikes but I'm not going to list a string of criteria that I'm searching for. We are all unique and seldom does anyone fit a perfect mold that I could create in my head, nor would I necessarily want them to. At the same time it is highly unlikely that I will meet all of your criteria, It seems that it's more about compatibility than criteria to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food, Water, Sunshine, Sleep, & Internet, just to come up with six. I've learned that there are very few things we can't learn to live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many, and varied, things....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often than not, sitting on the patio listening to music and unwinding from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be private if I admitted to them here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about actually meeting someone.