Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bokomaru9

29 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1) I like lists
2) I'm a good catch :)
3) I love what I do with my life, and am very driven
4) I work hard, play harder
4) I'm not very good at math anymore
5) I laugh more often than I do anything else
6) I love crafting, art, building, making, creating
7) There's a good chance I am a reincarnated dinosaur
8) I have a hyper-analytical mind
9) Honest and open conversations are the best part of my days, weeks, months, years...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technically I'm in grad school however I'm constantly thinking of how to incorporate new hobbies and careers into my life. I may one day just be an over-educated carpenter/farmer/baker. In the mean time, I take it one day at a time, and know that I will never ever go by Dr.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-thinking things, connecting with people, parallel parking, being open to all different sorts of spirituality, trying new things, napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair. People ask to touch it sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Lives of Others, Ratatouille, the new Star Trek
Books: Cat's Cradle, Ender's Game, Invisible Man, Moon Palace, Vurt
Music: Caribou, Gregory Alan Isakov, Tallest Man on Earth, Passion Pit, Delicate Steve
Food: Broccoli, cheeseburgers, brussel sprouts, apples with peanut butter, cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
good friends
warm socks
laughing
bonfires
ginger tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where our food comes from
How to let the soft animal of my body love what it loves.
What it would be like to be a cave woman.
Where I'd go if I took a tarp and headed south.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends on the week...at a concert, happy hour with friends, crafting in the living room, hosting a dinner party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an incredibly open person, so probably anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like saying hi. Or have a really good 'your mom' joke.

Two disclaimers: I more identify with bi but get lots of weird messages when I am listed as bi on this site, so for now it says gay.

Also, I am in a relationship but always like meeting new people, so don't be shy to say hi.