Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheYRabbi

36 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Had the pleasure of meeting some great people in my life who've been instrumental in shaping my views, including the women I've met and shared time with and loved. I'm grateful for the lessons.

Things I like to do: Rock-climbing though its been a while, and cooking . I enjoy Humour and standup : Jeff Dunham, Eddie Murphy, Bill Cosby, Bob Newhart, Russell Peters, Chris Tucker, Bernie Mac and Robin Williams are some of my favorites.

I play with a couple of bands. If you're into music and want to jam or check us out, that'll be nice.

At this point, I'm here to make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Having a blast, making music, working on projects and enjoying the journey that results.

In summary part of my work is brokering deals . Just set up a new company that will become a huge success- not saying it as a self-promo; the numbers speak for themselves.

If any of you need any tips or ideas in doing something new, I'll be glad to help point to a direction. One of my passions is to help people see what they can do by themselves and enjoying the new resulting freedom. Its not for everyone- but its worth it.
I’m really good at
One liners, that are funny. (In situ)
Associates have said I sell well.
Creating mean grooves to dance to.
And...walking dogs- dont laugh. 2x 30min a day is no mean feat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: groovy beats, jazz, funk, classical, pop, world

Food: all kinds as long as its not too strange and raw, recently became a vegetarian.

Tv series Boston Legal, Frasier, Lie to Me, Person of Interest. Californication, House of Lies, Suits

Books: Fiction and non-fiction - things that make me re-think and change my paradigm. Open to good fiction. :)
The six things I could never do without
Liquidity. Music. Life. Dogs. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, death, spirituality Love. The next vacation. Productivity. The next groove

Something I've been thinking recently is how to Still the Mind and focus on the here and now. For those interested 'practicing the power of now'.

Toying with the idea of Vipassana retreat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, work, with friends (not necessarily in that order)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The question has to be renamed :
Whats the most embarrassing that ever happened to u?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're witty and well-read.
-you're up for some stimulating conversation
-you're one of those that browses pages and doesnt leave a note afterwards. (Yes you...)

-you want to make new friends.