Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boldz69

37 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a job. That is to say I have a career that I love progressing in but it does not define who I am as a person. It does allow me to live the lifestyle I’ve become accustomed to, which mainly involves pondering the universe and green tea. It will not take you long to figure out I do not take myself very seriously. I will not describe myself in vague terms as a free spirit who lives life intensely and just wants to be around good people. I’m not hideous looking and no babies have ever cried at the sight of my appearance.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy drinking my own home-made wine and telling funny stories. I like the finer things in life, but for me that means cooking hot-dogs on an open fire, with a tent, on a lake… or drinking Jack Daniels out of a dirty glass while sitting under a full moon.
I’m really good at
I’m easily turned on by a good conversation and someone who laughs at my eclectic humour. I like working out but I don’t like talking about working out and I’m the kind of guy who will totally workout and then right after grab a greasy hamburger. I always had a thing for Iggy Pop because I just felt that if someone looked beyond his tough hardcore exterior and gave him a chance he’d open up. That pretty much summarizes my dating philosophy for the past few years…
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautifully shaved head, my blue-eyes, my boyish smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction : Anything by Bukowski, Nabokov’s Lolita.
Non-fiction : Investing, Wicca, Zen ... a bunch of things.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not going to priortize my life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, death, and ways to make more money without actually working
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping away cozily.... one of life's great pleasures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy my alone-time, and that can be hard for some people to understand. I’m pretty laid back so I don’t get too worked up about it. The longer the wait, the sweeter the kiss. (little country-music quote there)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you happen to think men with shaved heads are particularly hot, please message me… Thanks.