Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Studio City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a wanna-be James Bond 007, but I honestly am far from that, I am more like an Archer. If you have not seen the show, probably a good thing because I just threw myself under the bus.

The Basics...
Born and raised in the Washington DC area (Bethesda, Maryland), and came out here for a job opportunity. Been here for over five years and have no intention of moving back. Weather is too good.

My likes:
1. Netflix/Hulu
2. Naps
3. Costco
4. Washington Capitals

My dislikes:
1. Condescending and cocky people
2. Haters

I am not going to use this space to just go off my idea of a perfect woman and the can't and must haves of a significant someone. All I have to say is if you are willing to meet me, I will be willing to meet you. I also will do everything in my power to make you laugh, as well as hold the door open for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment:
-Working for a great organization
-Playing ice hockey and golf
-Enjoying time with friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Biographies by Comedians
Movies - Heist, 007, and Bourne films, and surprisingly rom coms
Shows - Entourage, Modern Family, Suits, Friends (still love it), Nashville (I am not embarrassed)
Food - On the gourmet burger trend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can sleep in again. And vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with co-workers and/or friends. Though we never get there in time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make candles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh.