Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bolove

26 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bowen

I work and live here in Atlanta. I moved up here about 2 years ago after I graduated from Georgia Southern with a degree in logistics and intermodal transportation. I'm a super laid back kind of guy who can get along with pretty much anybody. I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and don't take things too seriously. I can be a little sarcastic at times but its usually all in good fun. I love hanging out with friends if its at a bar, at a concert, or at a sporting event. I enjoy being outdoors and traveling whether its to the lake, the beach, or back to my college town down in Statesboro.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an operations supervisor for a large trucking company here in Atlanta. My work schedule is pretty intense sometimes and often varies but its a rewarding job and I get a lot of off days. On my days off I like to work out, take my boat to the lake, or just hang around the house and relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My favorite hobby in the world is bass fishing. I just bought a boat that I'm really proud of and try to take it out as often as I can. Right now its fun to teach my friends how to fish rather than go out alone and fish by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my beard. I like to grow it out every now and then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How I Met Your Mother, Armageddon, Titanic, Pearl Harbor, Fight Club, Big Bang Theory, anything scary, country music or anything on the radio, pizza, Mexican, Italian, anything with cheese, ice cream, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Music
Lakes
Warm weather
Beer
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and what I'm going to do for fun this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or at home planning something fun to do with a group of friends. Relaxing with a few patio beers usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoyed The Notebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to do fun things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!