Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

boltbrotha1223

49 M Ocean City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK a little about me! I am single father or two great boy's, they live with me and wouldn't have it any other way. I am in business for myself, it is a Hardscaping Co. and it is very tough work so it keeps me in shape and out of the gym. I am not a couch potatoe! unless you want to be. If I am not working I am usually at home working on my yard i love to work on the yard all year long. i like building water falls and walkways etc. I am also an artist and finding myself getting pulled back into dong it. I own my own home on a couple acres of land, that has wildlife all around me. I love living in the country, but I am only 5 minutes from the ocean and would never want to be any further.

I am giving, affectionate, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying every minute I possibly can, taking it one day at a time. Running two businesss's
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of everyone elses problems! Any type of construction from the ground up. I am an artist so i do a lot of carving, painting, sign making etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would say looks and personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite movies, but i love to watch them. I don't read book's no time for that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two boy's My parents, friendsm my time at the end of night A nice cold drink, the beach and hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staring into the eye's of the woman I will spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home working on my yard wishing i was out meeting the girl of my dreams but the bar seen just doesn't cut it any more so here I am Looking for you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can stand a man who puts his kids first, who is very affectionate and really cares about enjoying life and being kind and caring to those close to me. If you let me be your King you will be treated as a Queen!