25 Elgin, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Snowboarding is my passion in life, I head to the Rockies every winter just to get some of the best boarding in the world. I'm an electrical design engineer at a company that makes inductors. I love to try new hobbies and foods whenever I have the opportunity to. Along with trying new food, I love to cook. My dream is to travel the world and I am finally at a point in life where I am successfully doing so.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides my professional career as an electrical engineer, I'm also am an entrepreneur and own a few businesses.

I am a big fan of dogs and I want to get a little buddy of my own someday. I love cats too, my parents own 2 and they are the best.

As I said before, I love trying and getting into new hobbies. One of the things I've experienced is skydiving. That was blast and would love to do it again.

I'm really big into trying different teas. Any time go to a restaurant or a little cafe and I see a tea I've never had before, I'll most likely get it.

Some hobbies I would like to try one day are hot air ballooning, paraboarding, rock climbing on a real mountain, and many more.

I am also getting into learning new languages. I'm only fluent in English, but know a fair amount of Spanish and Polish. I'd love to learn Japanese, Mandarin, Hindi, and French.
I’m really good at
Driving stick, I will never drive an automatic again. Seriously, once you cross over to the dark side of driving a manual transmission, there is no going back.
The first things people usually notice about me
Who's this guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Shawshank Redemption is a classic that I will always love.
The Lord of The Rings, Dark Knight, Star Wars, Fight Club, Divergent, and Ocean's 11 are all really great movies.

HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Hey Arnold, Lost, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, M.A.S.H.

I love techno and classic rock mostly. Some artists I like are DJ Tiesto, Porter Robinson, Deadmau5, Steve Miller Band, Avenged Sevenfold, Imagine Dragons, and The Beatles.

Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Hobbit, Harry Potter series, and Goosebumps (Yeah I went there).

For food:
Ok this is an interesting one. I've been doing the ketogenic diet since the middle of February. If you don't know what the ketogenic diet is, it's very similar to the paleo diet. Basically just low carbs, high fat, keep processed foods to a minimal.

I also haven't eaten red meat in over 3 years now. So the only meats I eat are poultry and seafood.

Also, I try to eat only organic or at least all natural food.

My favorite foods are definitely hot wings drenched in Ranch (Mmm so good). Pizza (no crust). And pumpkin seeds.
The six things I could never do without
1. A copy of the door codes
2. Schematics of the building
3. An expert safecracker
4. An expert hacker
5. An explosives expert
6. A getaway driver
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to live my life to the fullest. I've worked very hard in life for my passions and its all finally paying off.
On a typical Friday night I am
a badass
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm colorblind.
You should message me if
You're into trying new hobbies and exotic foods