Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bonafiderarity8

25 F Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chelsea. I'm 25 years old and recently separated from my husband who is also the father of my 5 year old son. I guess I'm just looking for friends or to casually date, nothing serious...but if it happens, it happens. I work two jobs and am currently taking a break from college. I'm quite busy but love to go out with friends when I have an opportunity. I've been making more time to go out lately and listen to local bands I never got the chance to check out. I'm bisexual. I've never been in a relationship with a woman, but I've had crushes on them and I've kissed them. I'm not the type to make the first move. I'm kind of shy at first, so if I give you a four or five star rating on here, that's your chance. Just sayin'. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking a break from college right now where I was majoring in media communications. I don't really know what I want to do with my life yet (although PR for Musicians is a strong possibility). I've also considered real estate but it doesn't seem like a steady income. I work a lot between my two jobs, but one of them I can do from home. I'm also not really a people person, working in a retail environment for several years has made me hate most people so I feel like I need to rethink my future and come up with a career that doesn't involve dealing with people so much. Suggestions are welcome. lol.
I’m really good at
Singing
Persuading
Kissing
Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses. My eyes. Or that I turn red easily...when I'm nervous, when I'm embarrassed, when I've been working out, and sometimes for no reason at all. Upon shaking or holding hands, I'm always told my hands are small by the opposite sex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Prozac Nation, The Bell Jar, Innocence, Catcher in the Rye, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, anything by Chelsea Handler.
TV Shows: Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Psych, Suburgatory, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Weeds, Glee, The Office, Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community, Orange is the New Black, Gossip Girl, Supernatural and 2 Broke Girls.
Movies: The United States of Leland, The Chumscrubber, Thumbsucker, Wristcutters: A Love Story, My Fair Lady, Garden State, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, TiMER, 10 Things I Hate About You, Indecent Proposal, Boondock Saints, The Upside of Anger, Juno, Hard Candy, Daydream Nation, Easy A, Heathers, Closer, anything that has to do with Kevin Smith, Natural Born Killers, anything that has to do with Tim Burton, all of the brat pack/John Hughes movies of the 80s, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, and (500) Days of Summer
Music: Garfunkel & Oates, Arctic Monkeys, They Might Be Giants, Jonathan Coulton, Tegan & Sara, Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Regina Spektor, Incubus, TV on the Radio, Alanis Morissette, Dax Riggs, Al Green, Otis Redding, Ani DiFranco, Stars, Ben Folds, Ryan Adams, Charlie Mars, Travis, Girl Talk, Angus & Julia Stone, The Wreckers, Terra Naomi, B.O.B, Eminem, Rilo Kiley, Beirut, Death Cab for Cutie, Elliott Smith, Aesop Rock, Tim Fite, The Cliks, Weezer, Childish Gambino, Bob Dylan, Billie Holiday, Cake, Josh Ritter, Gregory Alan Isakov, and Ok Go (just to name a few, lol.)
Food: I pretty much live off of smoothies and chicken fajitas. lol. And I think it's weird to lump in food with music, movies and TV.
The six things I could never do without
Music, a fluffy blanket, love, family, friends and the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, the meaning of life, how to manage my time wisely, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be working, I could be spending time with my son, I could be out with friends, It really just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like porn, like a lot.

Also there is a video of me on Youtube rapping "Smell Yo Dick". If you can't handle that or don't think it's even a little bit funny, don't bother. :P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RF1VMXfHpE

It shouldn't need to be said, but this video is definitely NSFW.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can hold an actual conversation. I have had a guy start a conversation with me on here by saying, "yea". I'm not sure what he thought that would accomplish, but I was quick to end the conversation by saying "no". Don't be that guy!