Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello OkCupid! I'm a proud Montrealer. I study in the computer science field and I'm quite a geek myself :P I like politics, music, fun and games, and I think that living the fun way is living the best way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently study at the university in Software Engineering. I love it and I'd like to start a business sometime in the future (so I can kick Apple out haha). Also I'm chilling in my room, surfing the world wide web and I'm listening some good music. I manage an e-sport team, I do some improv regularly and I'm building a video game, amongst others. Also I enjoy cosplaying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies. From epic movies from Harry Potter or LotR or anything that's more of a comedy, sometimes I just sit down for 2 hours and I have a good time. I loved the spaghetti westerns too back in the days.

On TV Shows, I absolutely love some shows like Game of Thrones. If you haven't watched it, it's A MUST WATCH. Really really. Also I like shows like Archer or South Park, they are really good. I watch some anime too, most notably One Piece. I just love this story. I don't plan of becoming a pirate but pirates are awesome.

I listen to a lot of music. I enjoy pop a lot. I also like to listen to dubstep/electronic music. That includes Fox Stevenson, Lindsey Stirling and Infected Mushroom most notably, also some artists you never heard of. I also like to dance on some salsa/merengue music.

As for food, I am particularly fond of rice. I love sushi too, but I'd say I love to eat a bunch of different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my friends, my imagination, my family, the music I listen to and great things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Also I have a complete science fiction world in the works, I'm planning to write a story about it or produce a game or something. I think about a company I'd like to create eventually, I just like the idea of growing a company and having funds for things such as giving lots to good causes or sponsoring a festival in my hometown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing home or going out to party all night long!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun. Also I have a great sense of humor, you're gonna laugh